http://jdaarkansas.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/cropped-ajda-logo-3.png

2016-2018 Executive Board

President: Marcus Hendricks (Benton Co)

Vice-President:

Secretary: Holly Foster (Benton Co)

Treasurer: Autumn Cartwright (Benton Co)

Members at Large:

Former President:  Jeremy Patterson (Washington Co)

Arkansas County JDC

1010 Rice Belt Rd
Dewitt, AR 72042
Attn: Peggy Pitts, Director
Phone: 870.946.8411
Fax: 870.946.1715
arjuvenilecenter@centurytel.net

Benton County JDC

1301 Melissa Drive, Ste 01
Bentonville, AR 72712
Attn: Holly Foster, Director
Phone: 479.271.1713
Fax: 479.271.1716
holly.foster@bentoncountyar.gov

Craighead County JDC

901 Willett Rd.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Attn: David Chadwick, Director
Phone: 870.933.4526
Fax: 879.933.4524
dchadwick@craigheadso.org

Crittenden County JDC

350 Afco Rd.
W Memphis, AR 72301
Attn: Shenisa Mobley, Chief Jailer
Phone: 870.702.2067
Fax: 870.702.2066
shenisa.mobley@crittcosheriff.com

Faulkner County JDC

801 Locust St
Conway, Ar 72032
Attn: Michael Givens, Director
Phone: 501.450.4914
Fax: 501.450.4949
michael.givens@fcso.ar.gov

Garland County JDC

222 Woodbine
Hot Springs, Ar 71901
Attn: Belinda Cosgrove, Administrator
Phone: 501.651.7804
Fax: 501.622.3646
bcoz@garlandcounty.org

Jefferson County JDC

301 E 2nd Ave
Pine Bluff, AR 71601-4432
Attn: Joseph Gorman, Administrator
Phone: 870.541.4620
joseph.gorman@jeffcoso.org

Miller County JDC

2200 Bankes Rd
Texarkana, Ar. 71854
Attn: Linda Dudley, Administrator
Phone: 870.773.3776
Fax: 870.772.4438
linda.dudley@millercountyar.org

Mississippi County JDC

685 N County Rd 599
Luxora, Ar 72358
Attn: Charles ‘Bo’ McCollum, Administrator
Phone: 870.658.2243
Fax: 870.658.2510
Mccollumc58@yahoo.com

Pulaski County

3001 W Roosevelt Rd.
Little Rock, Ar. 72204
Attn: Ronald Routh, Director
Phone: 501.340.6697
Fax: 501.340.6888
rrouth@pulaskicounty.net

Sebastian County JDC

801 South A Street
Fort Smith, Ar 72901
Attn: Chris Landrum, Director
Phone: 479.783.3532
Fax: 479.784.1532
clandrum@co.sebastian.ar.us

Washington County JDC

885 Clydesdale Rd
Fayetteville, Ar 72701
Attn: Denyse Collins, Director
Phone: 479.444.1670 ext 3
Fax:479.445.6903
dcollins@co.washington.ar.us

Yell County JDC

P.O. Box 1688
Danville, Ar 72833
Attn: Mike May, Administrator
Phone: 479.495.7739
Fax: 479.495.7741
jdcmikemay@arkwest.com